Silly Mistake

img_2523-2

It is the worst always gets completed and adds a promise for the next, a momentary darkness and feeling of regret and even it seems the worst thing is purer than water as it acts better than how water acts on yeti’s naked skin on every other days, What people pretends to say “bathing”.
Either the world is poor in understanding or I’m the ever greatest fool, for when I see my pet crying, I suppose the food it consumed was condemned and aches preventing it from an easy morrow lifting, what must not be the necessary cause of its cry.
I can’t understand while my pet is crying and they people don’t understand when I’m crying: therefore for the first time I appreciated my pet for being of my kind.
WE ARE SAME CREATIONS!!!!
But different forms should be given value. You can’t get to a terrorist saying ” Hey, I’m Mr. X.” Or you can never say your sole-friends while attending a conference ” look we all belong to animal kingdom, therefore you are an animal” but you can appeal “we all are animal” no harm!!! When the same person was called individually an animal turns wild whereas when whole group was pleaded animal the same person gives no reaction…
The world is all about “Mahool” a Hindi/Urdu word which partially means ‘environment’ also it’s about preaching. It depends on how a member of animal kingdom was preached to a specific environment and if everything is perfect you can make one ready to take a suicide bomb as like your domesticated dog gives you guard throughout the night.

Nothing else is necessary to kill a million of mosquitos if you are having some detritus matter to burn…
In the same manner, nothing is required to kill millions of innocent if you have learnt some detritus words to affirm…

Leave a comment